The Ministry Council is the governing body at First Trinity, dealing with policy, long-range vision and planning, and the finances of the church. There are seven members on the Ministry Council, elected to two year terms. The current members of the Ministry Council are:

  • Jennifer Tresch, President (email)
  • Pam Jones, Vice-President (email)
  • Marlene Carr, Treasurer (email)
  • Sophie Myers, Secretary (email)
  • John Faller, Member-at-Large (email)
  • Mike Van Der Puy, Member-at-Large (email)
  • Jeff Weber, Member-at-Large (email)

You can view minutes from Congregational and Ministry Council Meetings by clicking here.